{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

Elephant Gym《World》Album

Elephant Gym《World》Album

Math rock collective Elephant Gym’s brand new album《World》 will be available in December 14th, 2023.

(Taiwan Only) Delivery is free for orders over NT$1,000 on selected categories

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Shipping & Payment
Customer Reviews
【About World】
  • World is the ten year anniversary album with Elephant Gym working with talented musicians from all over the planet.
  • Album track “Jhalleyaa” features Indian vocalist Shashaa Tirupati 
  • “Name” sees a collaboration with bassist Seiji Kameda (of legendary Japanese act Tokyo Incident) and a first duo bassists arrangement for Elephant Gym.
  • Past album tracks like “Galaxy”, “Light”, and “Ocean in the night” now get new versions with the help of Kaohsiung City Wind Orchestra while Hom Shen-hao returns for vocal duty in “Ocean in the night.”
  • “Feather” enlists Taiwanese songstress ?te and Tendre from Japan for their particular takes of song writing and vocals, pairing different songs with the same music in search for the unique energy a collaboration can bring along the way.
  • “Happy Prince” is based on the Oscar Wilde tales of the same name, now a cut to the chase rock track featuring Yi-Le Lin (of Freckles)

01. Jhalleyaa (feat. Shashaa Tirupati)
02. 羽毛 Feather (feat. 壞特 ?te)
03. 探險 Adventure
04. 花束 Flowers
05. 名字 Name (feat. 亀田誠治 Seiji Kameda)
06. 銀河 Galaxy - Orchestra ver. (feat. 高雄市管樂團 KCWO)
07. 燈 Light - Orchestra ver. (feat. 高雄市管樂團 KCWO)
08. 夜洋風景 Ocean in the night - Orchestra ver. (feat. 洪申豪 Hom Shenhao,高雄市管樂團 KCWO)
09. 快樂王子 Happy Prince (feat. 林以樂 YILE LIN)
10. 羽毛 Feather (feat. TENDRE)
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • 國際配送(順豐速運-港澳)
  • Family Mart Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • Family Mart Pickup only (C2C)
  • 7-11 Pickup only (C2C)
  • 7-11 Pickup and pay in store (C2C)
  • 郵寄(台灣本島)
  • 郵寄(離島地區)

Payment Options

  • Credit Card(VISA / Master / JCB)
  • Bank Transfer
  • Pay on Family Mart Store Pickup (C2C)
  • Pay on 7-11 Store Pickup (C2C)
Customer Reviews
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}